The Corporate Administration Department supports the Mayor and Council and ensures that Council policies and decisions are implemented. The Department also ensures that the statutory requirements of the Town are met. Common functions of the Department include the following:

The Department is comprised of seven staff members, as follows:

Jordan Wall Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)
Shelly Russwurm Corporate Officer
Lia Pesklevits Executive Coordinator
Suzanne Casanova Clerk-Typist
Ted Usher and Peter Morrow

Lara Greasley
Bylaw Officer

Communications and Legislative Coordinator